Lenders

AmCap Mortgage

Chris Manning

361-655-8141

cmanning@myamcap.com

APPLY HERE


The Dierlam Group

Brittanie Dierlam

361-920-2728

Brittanie@dierlamgroup.com

APPLY HERE


First State Bank

Patricia Nagle

361-578-0348

pnagle@fsblouise.com

APPLY HERE


Motto Mortgage

Teri Murray

361-541-5454

Teri.Murray@MottoMortgage.com

APPLY HERE


Prosperity Bank

Melissa Corry

361-573-5241

melissa.Corry@prosperitybankusa.com

APPLY HERE


TDECU

Eric Parker

281-325-8155

eparker@tdecu.org

APPLY HERE


Yoakum National Bank

Vickie White

361-293-5225 ext 242

vwhite@yoakumnationalbank.com

APPLY HERE